Bio-Sauna mit Holzbänken

Hotel with Sauna

Sauna

A visit to the sauna invigorates your immune system, stimulates your circulation, improves your breathing and warms up your soul on cold autumn and winter days.

Relax and enjoy the warmth at the Parkhotel

Whether it’s a Finnish sauna or a bio sauna that is good for the cardiovascular system of heat-sensitive people or newcomers: After an active day of sightseeing or excursions, bathe in warmth in our saunas in the Spa area and recharge your batteries. Then enjoy a welcome opportunity to cool down in the pool. This is the perfect combination of wellness and exercise.

Finnish sauna with Atrium

Have a Finnish sauna at 90°C in the Parkhotel Graz, alone or in twos, with direct access to the Atrium, an open space outside with bucket showers. A sauna offers gently relaxation and improves your circulation. Furthermore, a sauna strengthens your immune system and can even work wonders with respiratory ailments. So, a sauna is your best health break on a busy day in Graz.

Bio-Sauna – the gentle sauna

If you are a newcomer or find the conventional sauna to be too hot, we recommend a visit to a bio sauna at the Parkhotel Graz. This low-temperature sauna has higher humidity and 60°C and is gentle on your cardiovascular system. So, even heat-sensitive persons can relax in a sauna, have a break and recharge their batteries. You might even be surprised by what you can learn about Austrian wine in our bio sauna.

Opening hours

of the saunas

During the following hours the sauna area of the Spa has free access:

Monday to Friday
from 3:30 pm - 10:00 pm

***

Saturday, Sunday and holidays
from 7:30 am - 12:00 am
and 3:30 pm - 10:00 pm

If guests would like to use the sauna outside of these hours, please contact our reception desk.

Voucher

A delightful gift

made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH

Bio-Sauna mit Holzbänken

Hotel mit Sauna

Sauna

Ein Besuch in der Sauna stärkt das Immunsystem, regt die Durchblutung an, entspannt die Atemwege und wärmt das Gemüt an kalten Herbst- und Wintertagen.

Entspannen und Wärme tanken im Parkhotel

Ob finnische Sauna oder kreislaufschonende Bio-Sauna für Hitzeempfindliche oder Saunaneulinge: Nehmen Sie nach einem aktiven Sightseeing- oder Ausflugstag ein Wärmebad in einer unserer Saunen im SPA-Bereich und tanken Sie neue Energie. Danach finden Sie im Pool die willkommene Abkühlung. Die perfekte Kombination aus Wellness und Bewegung.

Finnische Sauna mit Atrium

Saunieren Sie im Parkhotel Graz alleine oder zu zweit in der finnischen Sauna bei 90C mit direktem Zugang zum Atrium - einem offenen Außenbereich mit Kübeldusche. Ein Saunagang entspannt Sie sanft und verbessert Ihren Kreislauf und die Durchblutung. Zudem stärkt ein Saunagang Ihre Abwehrkräfte und kann bei Atemwegserkrankungen wahre Wunder bewirken. So ist ein Besuch in der Sauna die perfekte Gesundheits-Auszeit während eines geschäftigen Tages in Graz.

Bio-Sauna - kreislaufschonend saunieren

Für Saunaneulinge oder diejenigen, denen herkömmliche Saunen zu heiß sind, empfiehlt sich ein Besuch in der Biosauna im Parkhotel Graz. Diese Niedertemperatur-Sauna mit höherer Luftfeuchtigkeit und 60°C schont den Kreislauf. So haben auch Hitzeempfindliche die Möglichkeit, bei einem Saunagang zu entspannen, abzuschalten und neue Energie zu tanken. Lassen sie sich überraschen, für Weininteressierte gibt es in unserer Bio Sauna auch etwas über den österreichischen Wein zu lernen.

Öffnungszeiten

der Saunen

In folgenden Zeiten ist der Saunabereich des SPAs zugänglich:

Montag bis Freitag
von 15.30 – 22.00 Uhr

***

Samstag, Sonntag und Feiertags
von 6.30 – 12.00 Uhr
und 15.30 – 22.00 Uhr

Sollten Gäste die Saunen außerhalb der vorhergesehenen Zeiten nutzen wollen, wenden sie sich bitte an unsere Rezeption!

Gutschein

Momente schenken

made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH